Fruit Dip – Yum!

How does the saying go?  Life’s a bowl of cherries.  Well, what about  strawberries, blueberries, blackberries?  Grapes, cantaloupe, watermelon?  Apples, oranges?  All are yummy, and especially good if topped with fruit dip.  I first had this when my neighbor, KB, brought it too a gathering at my house.  It was a crowd pleaser. Here’s the recipe, so simple to make and so yummy  to eat!

FRUIT DIP
2 packages instant vanilla pudding
1 1/2 cup milk
less than 1/4 cup orange juice (determine how much by taste)
2 small tubs cool whip

Mix together and let set.  BTW,  I made this the other day and accidentally used regular vanilla pudding.  I added more milk and OJ and it made a great dressing.  It’s just one of those recipes you can experiment with a bit.

Hope you enjoy.  Let me know what you think.

One response to “Fruit Dip – Yum!

  1. Sounds good but I’m a heath nut these days so I’d probably use the light version of all those ingredients :)

Leave a Reply

