Your Invited: Holiday Decor Walk @ My House

Ho Ho Ho!  I wanted to share just what you can do with Holiday decorating when you are limited with broken bones and one hand.  It’s minimal, but comfortable and to be honest, I don’t really miss all the stuff that didn’t come out of storage.  Well, maybe the formal tree, but I can get over that.  Thank you to my sis-in-law and niece for helping me get in the Christmas spirit.  I truly love them so very much!

Here we go!

My favorite vignette is in the Living Room…read more about it here, but this picture is worth a whole post for me.  I love the way this turned out.  It’s one of my favorite decorations in my house this year.

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 004-1 

and some additional decor on the end tables…

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 016-1 Tree Den 011-1

Read about my Dining Room (cheap and simple) centerpiece and see other pics here

008-1

On the hutch fresh sprigs of boxwood and rosemary, a reindeer and pictures of my Grandparents.

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 001 CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 013

In the den…

Tree Den 001 009-1

010-1

012-1

Read about my bathroom bling here

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 009-1 CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 016

Additional updates and pics on the mantle in the family room here

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 011 CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 008-2

Other pics from family room…

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 002-1

Tree Den 020 CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 008-1

Happy holidays everyone!

Linking to The Nesters Home Tour here 

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

2 responses to “Your Invited: Holiday Decor Walk @ My House

  1. I like all the Christmassy touches. The blues are my favorite.

Leave a Reply

