Organize X 3 – A Few Special Tips from Blogland

Yep, that’s right.  It’s Wednesday and time for Organize X 3.

Organize 3 Series Button

I have to be honest and say I’m not sure if I’m getting a charge out of this every Wednesday organizing post.  Please let me know what you think and honest answers please.  Should I or shouldn’t I continue this series?  Thanks.

That said, I’ve been perusing the internet tonight and found a couple of really really great ideas I wanted to share with you.

Okay, this first ideas is the cutest, cheapest, idea yet.  Why didn’t I think of it?  Hilary @ One Young Love did ask herself what should I do with all the Ragu and pickle empty jars?

Pinned Image

Clean jars, a little paint and a bit of time and you too could have some adorable storage jars.

There is a great posting on Spring Cleaning Tips @ Stylelist.  It’s one I’m going to follow.

Have a good one…

-renee

Leave a Reply

