May Recap

I was a bit outta sight outta mind in May.  I still want to close out May by sharing some of the posts on the blog.

May Recap

My neighbor and I went on a “what’s free after the weekend garage sale” and I found a planter that I took from Free to Fab.

Sometimes the simplest and most less expensive decorations are the best.  In the case of these silver sea shells they weren’t always metallic.  I found them on the beach, washed up at low tide, free of charge.  A little time and spray paint turned these into decor for my living room.

Divot turned 2 and we celebrated with our puppy and  of course I had to share numerous pictures of him.

The porch needed some pizazz and I think my Updated porch tables did the trick.

One of my most favorite posts was sharing my  Herb planter.

Hope you enjoy!

-renee

Leave a Reply

