The Last of the Fall Decor

I’ve a few rooms left to share today with a few items to celebrate Fall.

I’m not sure how many doozy up the bathroom but since we all spend time in their on a daily basis {laughing} I added just a few touches; a faux bouquet and a gold spray painted pumpkin, a gloss white candlestick holding a bright orange candle…

Bathroom 2 Bathroom 1

I gave my button wreath a seasonal attitude with some orange striped ribbon.

Bathroom 3

In the kitchen I added some bright orange weave placemats and a brown tray filled with some items that leaned on touches of orange and black.

Kitchen 1

Kitchen 2

Las, but not least, a simple vase full of orange in the den and a wood pumpkin.

Den

I’ve had my décor out since the first day of Fall and it will remain until the Christmas decorations go up.  There isn’t any bats or cobwebs here.  I don’t typically dress up for Halloween; maybe a welcome sign and thats it.  If you want to check out other areas of my house I’ve decorated for the season or see some  completed projects you can click on the following links;  living room, dining room, entry, no -cost mantel, amber decorated vases, paint chip banner.

And to my friend J, hope all went well and you are on the mend.

-renee

One response to “The Last of the Fall Decor

  1. Thanks for the shout out Renee!

    I am on the mend and Dan is taking good care of me. I hope the grind is going ok.

    Jaimee

    Date: Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:16:48 +0000 To: samnmollysmom@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

