Been Awhile…..

Hi Everyone –

I’m back.  It’s amazing how time gets away from a person.  I haven’t posted anything to my blog since the end of August.  Then yesterday, after taking Divot to the vet to have his stiches removed (got snipped) I stopped by my brothers house.  My sis-in-law and my niece are two of my most favorite people in the entire world.  My niece showed me her blog that she has been working on and now I am newly inspired to share with you.

Check out the categories I’ve created.  I’ve added some great rainy day recipes and some organize tips.   Feel free to subscribe to my blog and let me know what you think.

Have a wonderful Saturday doing whatever makes you happy!  I’m doing the normal clean the house and grocery shop plus I think I will do a little bit of scrapbooking.

Lattenene

Leave a Reply

