Snowy Sunday Morning in the NW

I wasn’t up for too long this morning before the white flakes started coming down.  It didn’t take too long for the snow to start accumulating on the trees and bushes….

The maple tree also had snow…..

Even my puppy, Divot was enjoying the white flakes…

but if I am being really honest, I was wishing it was still August and I was on the ferry again enjoying the warm sunshine….

So for now, it’s bundle up and stay warm.

🙂 Lattenene

2 responses to “Snowy Sunday Morning in the NW

  1. Just thought I’d let you know that I just went out and copied most of your recipes to try. I am however expecting you to make those sugar cookies at our cookie day. I love them!!!!!

Leave a Reply

