Storing Front Door Welcome Signs!

I like hanging a Welcome sign on my front door.  It’s my way to say Hi, glad you’re here!  The problem is I have many Welcome signs for many different occasions.  The question is what to do with all those signs when not in use and still keep them handy enough to get to quickly.  Here’s what I did….

I keep all of them in a container with tissue wrapped in between each in my hallway closet.  I basically rotate them through out the year.  Happy Valentines Day!

or Wishing you the luck of the Irish.  Happy St. Patricks Day!  I have two of these so one goes on the front door and one on the back.

Happy Easter!

Finally Spring!

another spring one…..

Here’s what I call an in=betweener….no special holiday….

Memorial Day or Labor Day….

4th of July..

or…

By the way, this looks a little worn – it’s been hanging in my yard all winter.  I like it!

We’re approaching generic again….

Here’s Fall……

Finally Christmas!

The end!

Lattenene

One response to “Storing Front Door Welcome Signs!

  1. wow, mother, you have quite the collection that I never really realized.

Leave a Reply

