Birdhouses – Indoor Style

I’ve always loved birdhouses.  They say that a collection can just be a quantity of 2 so I must have a collection.  I thought I would share with you some of my favorites that live inside my house.

Copper and tin and I love the saying…….

I love the handpainted birds on this one…..

Hooray for the red, white and blue…

This is my favorite for one very silly reason.  I decorated this one. I bought the unfinished birdhouse from Michaels, then painted it and added the roof decorations.  Here’s another view of the roof.  I added scrapbook paper and decopauged it.  Cute, don’t you think?

Enjoy!

Lattenene

Leave a Reply

