Hurry Up Spring!

After such a beautiful sunny weekend I am so excited for Spring to come.  Although it was still in the low 50s it was wonderful to be outside.  Many of neighbors thought so as well; cars were being washed, kids riding their bicycles, the Tee Box was filling up with foursomes, and the sound of lawnmowers was in the air.  Am I jealous of my son who goes to school in Orlando?  Yes I am, but our beautiful Spring Northwest weather will soon be here.  I looked through some of my photos and put together a flower collage…..

Start looking in your magazines.  Order your bulbs.  Trim your trees.  Spring is coming!

Lattenene

Leave a Reply

