Things To Do On A Rainy Day

The Pacific Northwest has not been too kind to us sun lovers.  It has
rained and rained and rained.  In fact the news just said it has rained for
38 days straight.  Sometimes rainy, dreary days allow me to just do nothing
that I need to do, but a few things I enjoy doing.  A list….
Divot sleeping

Cuddle with puppy…..

025

Plan a vegetable garden…….

Blog Pics 004

Decorate bird houses……

It's Complicated

Watch “It’s Complicated” with hubby.  Meryl Streep, Alec
Baldwin, Steve Martin.  I’ve watched this movie a dozen
times and I  laugh as hard now as I did the first time I saw it.

What do you do on a rainy day?

Lattenene

Leave a Reply

