It’s Friday! + The Divot Diary 06.24.2011

All I can say is TGIF!!  Thank goodness it’s Friday.  Divot thinks so to…

IMAG0633

I was going to share a couple of projects I’ve been working on but quite honestly I was really tired last night and just fell asleep too early and was quite lazy.  Does that ever happen to you after a long work week?  So I thought I would share some Divot pics before I head off to work.  I’ll share a couple of “transformations” next week.

Kitchen chair happiness…

Divot kitchen chair

I love you mom ❤

Divot full face

At the no-leash dog park

IMAG0646    IMAG0645 IMAG0650-1

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!!

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

