The Divot Diary 7-1-2011

July already.  Can you believe it?  A quick post today brought to you by one patriotic scarf and Divot.

I’m home from the salon…..

Divot-Bench-Birdbath 014 What did you say?  I’m pretty good looking?  Yes, I know!

Divot-Bench-Birdbath 009

This scarf is bugging me.  Get it off, get it off.  I can do this, yes I can.

Divot-Bench-Birdbath 010

Divot-Bench-Birdbath 011

Divot-Bench-Birdbath 015

Alright, if I have too, I’ll leave it on jus for a little while.

IMAG0640

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

