Take A Stroll Down "Green Apple" Lane

The days have been sunny and beautiful in the Pacific Northwest, the evenings cool down quickly.  The leaves are slowly falling from the trees, darkness comes sooner.  Fall is definitely upon us. 

As I look back over previous posts I can certainly see my Spring and Summer obsession with spray paint and Rust Oleum Apple Green color.  Look below for a few of my favorites….see what I mean?  And then, take a look at what my new found color obsession is!

Making A Birdbath

Birdbath 050

Sprucing Up The Lazy Susan

Blog Articles July 4 week 075

3Drawer Storage Box

Craft Drawer and Yard 003

Moving on, my new color obsession is TURQUOISE!  Over the next couple of weeks I’ll share a couple of projects I’m working on.  I’m excited!

Have a good day,

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

