Spare Room Project – Wall Accessories

I touched up the walls last night in the spare/guest/craft/my room but decided I would also paint the switch plates so waiting for those to dry.  For paint details, see  yesterdays post.

I’ve been contemplating what to hang on the walls.  I know whatever it is it needs to be personal to me and not some random piece. I am going through my picture stash for my favorites.  I also have garnered some ideas from Pinterest. That said, here are some of my thoughts.  It will take awhile to get it all done.  Oh and by the way, I really don’t know if I will incorporate all of this, but I really like all these ideas…

I love buttons.  Adorable, right?

The possibilities are endless when it comes to framing scrapbook paper.

 

Love, love, love this!

I know it’s not a wall item, but had to throw this great idea for a lampshade in ’cause it’s so dang cute.  I can just see it in the colors I’ve picked.

Another cute use for a frame.  Did I mention how long I’ve been picking up frames and how many are in my closet?

I love birds and I am totally, totally, totally in love with this dresser.  I have to think about this one.  I have a white dresser.  There’s got to be a stencil out there somewhere…..

So many ideas!  My brain hurts!  I will have to think about this in a bit.  What do you think?

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

