Fall Door Deco

Yes, Yes, I know it’s a bit late in the day to be hooking up to Rhoda’s Fall Door Decor Linky Party.  But it was a very hectic morning and I was on the road to work by 6:00 A.M. and just did not have time.  Rhoda is sharing her door decor savvy  at her Southern Hospitality Blog and I’m hooking up to show you what I did to my front door for fall.  Well, actually, I used the space to the left of the door. 

It’s really very simple and okay maybe a bit lazy.  I love front Front door welcome signs for every occasion.  I probably have too many.  Here’s the one that’s hanging right now…

Fall Wreaths and Branches 002

As it gets closer I’ll change to a Halloween theme…

Fall Wreaths and Branches 003 Fall Wreaths and Branches 005

and as it gets nearer to Turkey day ….yep, another welcome sign..

Fall Wreaths and Branches 007

Next week I’ll be hooking up again with the Fall Y’All party to share a decorated porch and some simple crafts.

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

