The Divot Diary 9-30-2011

TGIF!!!  Smile, be happy, and enjoy the day!  Thought I would share some recent pics that make me smile, happy and enjoying my day. 🙂

Best Friends…

IMAG0720-1-1

Learning to swim…

IMAG0723-1-1-1

Who needs store bought toys when you can play with an old air filter and oh by the way, I put this on all by myself!…

IMAG0812

Scarves are for wearing?  Thought they were to play with…

IMAG0784

My favorite thing to do is sleep and boy am I good at it…

IMAG0770 IMAG0592

IMAG0838 093

Divot sleepingDivot Reids Bed Sleeping 12-2010

Divot-Bench-Birdbath 043

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

