31 Days To Clutter Free / Day 3 – Organization Quiz

Hi All – We’ve made through 2 days!

31 Days Day 3 Countdown

How did yesterday’s task go for you?  In case you missed yesterdays post, you can read all about it here.  I took my empty laundry basket and took a visual roadtrip through my house today searching for those things that were in sight and I really did not want them there.  Here’s what I came up with.

31 Days Day 2 023 31 Days Day 2 033

31 Days Day 2 026 31 Days Day 2 025

I’ve got some follow-on work to do, but we’ll tackle that on Day 4.  That mean’s you have an extra day to complete your action. 🙂

Today I thought I would share with you a link I shared with a few folks a couple months ago.  Better Homes and Gardens has a quiz you can take that will define what your organization personality is.  It’s kind of fun.

According to the BH&G quiz I am spontaneous and fun loving. My key traits are 1) a collector, 2) easily sidetracked, and 3) always striving to enjoy life. I think that fits me to a tee!

If you’d like to find out your storage and organization personality take the quiz here.  Let me know what personality you are.

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

4 responses to “31 Days To Clutter Free / Day 3 – Organization Quiz

  1. Love it – I’m the Party Planner, easily sidetracked (how did they know that!) a collector, always striving to enjoy life. Haha – you can tell I answered honestly because the results were spot-on!

  2. It said I was a school teacher– orderly but not rigid. Not sure I agree with that!

Leave a Reply

