Fall Porch Update

Sad Face.  It’s the last of the linky parties for It’s Fall Y’all Autumn Link Party.  Thank you Layla, Rhoda, Kate and Sarah for getting my butt off the couch and helping me decorate for Fall.

Thursday is the Porch decorating hosted by Sarah.

image

I’m glad I updated last weekend ’cause it’s pouring rain right now and I would not be out there.  I pulled by Brown rubbermaid bins from the garage corner and this is what I came up with.  Well, the mum came from the grocery and the pumpkin siting on the bench came from Target and….oh well, here ya go! 🙂

WELCOME TO MY PORCH!

IMAG0846

IMAG0850

IMAG0848 IMAG0851

IMAG0847 IMAG0849

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

4 responses to “Fall Porch Update

  1. LOVE that pumpkin from Target! Your porch looks so pretty!

  2. So, so pretty! I could sit on your porch for hours. Visiting from Kristen’s Creations. Toodles, Kathryn

Leave a Reply

