31 Days To Clutter Free / Day 20 – Confessions + More Organizing Ideas

Happy Day 20 of…

31 Day Button-3

I gave you a commitment yesterday.  I told you I was going to de-clutter my laundry room today.  Confession time –  It is hard and challenging to do a daily clutter task after a 8-9 hour work day and a 2 hour commute.  I made a dent in the room and plan on continuing tomorrow night.

For today’s post I thought I would share some random and very cool organizing ideas from Pinterest.  Enjoy!

Flip Flop Hangers…I could seriously take up a chunk of my closet.  Maybe my Rubbermaid tote in the garage is the perfect place for them, all of them

Flip Flop Hangers

Do you have an  extra paper towel holder you were planning on getting rid of?  With Christmas commin I’m just sayin it might come in handy

organization

Beautiful files!  Love the color coding…

organize

These handy little buckets are available at the Dollar store for oh yeah! $1.00…

organize

I’m thinking of posting this on the garage door into the utility room.  It will put me in the right frame of mind everyday when I come home!

organize and de-clutter

Empty Kleenex box for plastic bag.  Genius!

Empty Kleenex box for plastic bags

Clips from bread bags.  Can you believe it?

makes you go dahhhhh doesn't it:) Bread clippies. Brilliant

Old dresser drawer…

organize!

Are you inspired to go find and organize some more?

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

