31 Days To Clutter Free / Day 21 – Computers & Cell Phones

Happy Friday and Day 21! 

31 Day Button-3

You know what that means?  More time during the weekend to go clutter free!  So get ready!  For today, I have a couple of things to share.  First, I have not completed the laundry room but I have made progress.

utility rm c1

I still have cupboard #2 to finish, but I’m confident that will happen today.

The other task I need to accomplish (and I’m hoping you join me) is doing a clean sweep of my phone and computer.  I tend to take the easy route sometimes and transfer everything to my computer desk top instead of making a nice folder.  I also have needless pics on my phone.  You see, clutter is everywhere!

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

2 responses to “31 Days To Clutter Free / Day 21 – Computers & Cell Phones

  1. It sure is! I definitely will go through my cell phone and delete some pictures (my computer needs a big time cleaning out, too)

Leave a Reply

