31 Days To Clutter Free / Day 27 – Laundry Room Pics + I Got Featured

Happy Day 27.

31 Day Button-3

We’re on the downside of the 31 days.  I finally finished decluttering and organizing the laundry room.  It took me 3 different “go for its”.  I do still have to paint and I’d like to get a new rug and curtains.  But…I can go to the cupboards and find anything…

Love my Paddington Bear dressed in his raincoat and galoshes.  Had to keep him.  I also like my laundry cleaners and sprays in plain sight so I found a cute basket.

IMAG0970

Every container labeled = heaven. 

IMAG0972-1  util rm c2 

Organizing clutter makes me feel so good.  A completed project just makes me want to do more.  Tune in tomorrow to see my list of what I still have to do around the house.

And thanks to Word Press.  I logged on to the site today and saw my blog is Featured by Word Press

image

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

2 responses to “31 Days To Clutter Free / Day 27 – Laundry Room Pics + I Got Featured

  1. I found your laundry room and it looks great! Getting things organized is so liberating. Congratulations on getting it done!

Leave a Reply

