Sunday List

image

 ON YOUR MARK…..GET SET……GO!!!!!

Good Morning Friends!  How’s everyone doing with the time change?  It always
throws me for a bit of a loop, but I push through it.  Two days is just not enough
time  to get everything done that I want to. 
Yesterday I went for a long long walk with the pup, worked in the yard, grocery shopped, and did a bit of Fall/Winter clothes shopping for me.
 
Today I still have lots to accomplish.  I’m not sure if I can get it all done but I’ll give it my best.  Be sure to check back to see how I did.

 

Sunday List

  • Take puppy for a walk
  • Fix the camera (I somehow have put it in lock mode and need to read directions)
  • Clean house
  • Laundry
  • Home Depot returns
  • Make Cabbage Patch Soup
  • Change the ink in the printer
  • Take bags to donation place
  • Work for work

Like I said, On your mark, get set, go!

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

