The Update of the Porch Update of the Porch Update

Did you follow that?  Hello!  I have tweaked my front porch 3 times this season.  First, it was the celebration of F’all Y’all Porch Update and some pics were shared.

IMAG0852 IMAG0850

IMAG0849 IMAG0846

Then, I tweaked it for Halloween just a little bit by changing the welcome sign and adding some pumpkins loaded up in an old box full of straw stuff and sitting on the porch. I forgot to take pictures so you have to trust me.  I would take pictures now but I packed all of the Halloween decor away.  I Dang it! I do have a picture of the welcome sign and a pumpkin or two that I incorporated in the new look.

Fall Wreaths and Branches 003

Okay, so this past weekend I packed the Halloween decorations away, tossed the dead Mum (that way because I didn’t water it) and added a bit of Turkey day decor.I did leave a few of the orange faux pumpkins but put the black ones away.

Vases Front Porch Update Updated 001-1 Vases Front Porch Update Updated 002-2

Vases Front Porch Update Updated 003-1 Vases Front Porch Update Updated 004

Vases Front Porch Update Updated 006-1

There ya go.  The next time I update I’ll be getting my “Ho, Ho. Ho” on!

TTYL,
latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

