Dining Room Holiday Centerpiece

Happy Monday.  Hope you had a great weekend.  I was able to get some shopping done and also complete a couple of crafts which i will share this week.

Today I wanted to share my dining room centerpiece which cost me less than $10.00.  Remember, because of the broken wrist and my limited ability, I’ve decided to go minimal.  Since I already have lots of blue and cream in my living room and it connects to the dining room I decided to add some silver, gold, and aqua…oh yes, and a touch of green.

I bought small dollies from the $1.00 store and overlaid them to create a table runner.  I already had the larger vase, crystal plate, candle and ornaments  but picked up the rest for a buck each from the dollar store; aqua stones, decorative boxes, and smaller vase.

010-1

Here’s some closer looksies 🙂

008-1

009-1

013

014-1

015-1

What kind of decorations are on your table?

TTYL,

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

