Living Room Holiday Decor

A short while ago I shared a post where I turned a plastic vase and some branches leftover from a windstorm into a Drab to Fab Centerpiece.  Since my wrist was broken, we decided to not put up the big Christmas tree in the living room.  I still wanted some color so here’s what I did with the vase and branches, plus a few spray painted reindeer.

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 004-1

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 005   CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 009 CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 008

003-1

005-1 006-1 007-1

008-1

I love this, so natural.  Enjoy!  TTYL,

latte Lattenene

Leave a Reply

