Crafts – Holiday Before and After Pics

Happy Saturday!  Just finished some Christmas shopping.  Are you all done yet?  Hubby and I spent 3 hours wrapping presents last night and now we have more.

I shared a Holiday Tour of our home yesterday.  I thought it would be good to take a moment and share with you some before and after pics of a couple of items you saw.  Oh, the wonder of spray paint!

First, the 3 reindeer in my Living room.  I picked these cuties up for $2.00 each at Rite Aid.  Didn’t they turn out cute?  I love the little curly ribbon I added around their necks.

 007-1 CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 009-2

and I like them so much in this setting…

CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 004-1

I also found 3 silver fleck candle stands on a clearance shelf at Ace hardware.  Add a $5.00 coupon and they were pretty much free.  I spray painted them a soft blue to match the living room decor and added some white scented candles.

005-1 Tree Den 011-2

Have you changed up anything up with a little spray paint lately?

TTYL,

latte Renee`

Leave a Reply

