The Divot Diary – 2011 Recap

I could not say goodbye to  2011 without a quick recap of my favorite 4 legged buddy! I hope he puts a smile on your face.

Divot Pepsi Punch-1

a closer look at Divot’s cousins, Punch and Pepsi just ’cause I love them!

Punch Pepsi

IMAG0710-1-1-1 IMAG0640

Blue T You

Divot kitchen chair IMAG0812 Divot1

Divot full face

Divot Reids Bed Sleeping 12-2010

Divot-Bench-Birdbath 043

I think I’m getting carried away and need to stop.  Happy New Year.  See ya in 2012!

2 responses to “The Divot Diary – 2011 Recap

Leave a Reply

