Pinterest Inspired Valentine Wreath

On of my  2012 goals was to “Put Pinterest to Use by taking one idea a month from it and executing on it”.  I’m happy to say I made my goal for the first month. 

During the holidays I pinned this cute wreath made with a wood frame on to my Pinterest Christmas board.

Pinned Image

Here’s my take for Valentines Day.

069-1

 067-1

I had an old gold frame that I sprayed with Rustoleum gloss white.  Add some Valentines ribbon and a few hearts from Joann’s and you’ve got yourself a lovely wall hanging.

Here’s one last side by side.

Pinned Image 069-1

-renee

Leave a Reply

