Valentine Tree + Wreath

Happy Monday!  What a beautiful weekend in the Northwest, 55 and sunny.  I abandoned my computer and house and had a nice relaxing weekend.

Today I’m sharing my Valentines Tree and another little wreath.  You may recognize this vase.  I’ve written several posts on it.  Later this week I’ll be writing a post on its evolution.

The recipe for this decoration is a vase and branches sprayed white + some cute hanging hearts and sparkly clothes pins from Michaels = a very sweet Valentines tree for the living room.

060-1 

062

065

I also put a wreath up in the dining room to give a bit of color…..

052-1

054-1

I bought the wreath and just added the bow.  Have you done any decorating for Valentines Day?

-renee

Linking up this week to the following parties…

Movated Monday @ Be Colorfull

Metaphorphosis Monday @ Between Naps On The Porch

Wow Us Wednesday @ Savvy Southern Style

Tip Junkie

Home Stories A to Z

Shabby Creek Cottage

Katherines Corner

Serenity Now

TT & J

One response to “Valentine Tree + Wreath

  1. The wreath is so pretty and I made a Valentine tree too but I like yours so much better. I may have to start over. 😀 Thanks for sharing at BeColorful
    Pam

Leave a Reply

