Inspiration – Words To Live By

I’m a sentimental person when it comes to words.  It’s easy for me to stand in a Hallmark store, read a card, and then shed a tear or laugh out loud.  I also have the same emotions when I read a saying or a quote on Pinterest.  That’s why I have a bulletin board titled Words To Live By.  I wanted to share some of my favorites I’ve pinned from others.  You can check out my boards  Here.

Pinned Image

google

.

 tumblr

bring it.

via

Pinned Image

via

winnie the pooh

via

 begin now

via

My favorite….

Pinned Image

via

I hope you enjoyed! Happy Tuesday!

-renee

Leave a Reply

