March Recap – Top Posts / Top Referrers

March is over.  Can you believe it?  It just flew by.  Here’s a recap of some of my posts I shared with you in March.

Hair Cut 2-24-013

1.  Chicago – My Kind of Town – I spent a week in Chicago for my day job, and shared some great cityscape pictures.

2. Check out my Decorated Bird Boxes that I made and gave to my friend for her birthday.

3.  The Divot Diary appeared a couple times in March, the first time to share his antics after getting a haircut.  Divot’s so cute and yes, I know, I’m biased.

4.  I posted three Organize X 3 articles in March, Saving Time with Preparation, Organizing with Baskets and Organizing Kitchen Utensils.

5.  My  Birdhouse Stands were shared at the Spring Linky Craft party that Kate @ Centsational Girl.

6.  I updated the guest bath medicine cabinet with scrapbook paper here.

7.  The Divot Diary also shared his new toy.

8.  My  post about my Ceramic Easter Eggs was yesterday.

9.  The Spring Linky party was also hosted by Sarah @ Thrifty Decor Chick hosted a spray paint event.  I.o.v.e. spray paint and went with something simple when I changed the look    of a giraffe and an elephant.

10.  If you haven’t had a chance yet, go check out my Penny Roof Birdhouse.  If you plan on doing one just make sure you have lot’s of shiny pennies on hand.

11.  My favorite post and it seemed to rank as an all-time top 10 was my White Dresser Update with Duct Tape.

12.  And finally, a quick update on my Spring Mantel, which I shared at the Linky Party Layla at the Lettered Cottage hosted.

Being a fairly new blogger I really appreciate all the wonderful folks who host link parties.  By joining their parties and sharing some of my projects I’m able to build up my readership.  That said, I’d like to give a HUGE SHOUTOUT for the top 5 referrers to Lattenenes Cup of Chat in March.  Thank you Ladies!

1.  Laurie @ Tip Junkie

2.   Sarah @ Thrifty Decor Chick

3.  Susan @ Between Naps On the Porch

4.  Kim @ Savvy Southern Style

5.  Kate @ Centsational Girl

Happy April 1.  Do you have any tricks up your sleeve today?

-renee

Leave a Reply

