Organize X 3 – Those Things that WOW Me!

It’s Wednesday and you know what that means?  Yep, it’s time for  Organize X 3.

Organize 3 Series Button

I love organized things, bookshelves, purses, closets, it doesn’t matter.  Organized makes me happy.  Organized makes me say WOW….ZA!!!

Today, I’m  sharing with you some of my favorite picks from Pinterest and a few from me too. Here we go!

I have lot’s of purses, but I usually end up using the same one all the time.  Why?  Because all the others are in a plastic tote stored away in my closet.  High on a shelf and therefore I just never take the time to take it down and go through it.  This is definitely the way to store purses…

Pinned Image

                                                       via

or this…

Pinned Image

                                                           via

Now that we’ve talked purses, lets talk shoes.  I’m especially loving the rows and rows of visibility and handy access.

Pinned Image

                                               via

Pinned Image

                                               via

The way things are arranged also help an area look organized.  Here’s a picture collage of my china cabinet.  I actually stored some away.  A bit of space also lends itself to a look of organization.

China Hutch

Lastly, it’s pretty safe to say I adore boxes and containers.  I have a entire closet of them(organized of course)  waiting to be used.  I took some box lids and duct tape and made decorative boxes.

028

I hope this gives you some ideas.  What’s your best tip for organizing?

-renee

Leave a Reply

