The Divot Diary 4-20-2012 Divot Has A Friend

I was at Rite Aid the other day picking up my allergy medicine and I saw the cutest dog statue.  I think it’s a black lab, and the lantern around his neck is a solar light. I named him Bogey since we already have a Divot. 🙂  Bogey was just too cute to pass up, especially for the price.  60% off plus my wellness discount.  It was regularly $60.00.  I paid $15.00.  Oh Yeah!  Divot wasn’t quite sure what to think and kept close to him most of the day…

044

046

047

048

045

Do you have any special solar lighting in your yard?  Happy Friday!

-renee

Leave a Reply

