My Favorite Pinterest Board(s)

Do you love Pinterest as much as I do.  It’s just so darn much fun searching, pinning and planning.  But I have the most fun naming my boards.  Today I just wanted to share a few of those with you.  Should you want to look and maybe follow all my boards, just click here.

My most favorite board I have is The Gift Is In The Wrap.  I get a real joy in wrapping presents for my friends and family.  Here’s a few that rate at the top of my list as cute, creative and sassy plus so simplistic using items such as lace, ribbon and buttons.

Pinned Image

via

stamp gift wrap

via

Pinned Image

via etsy.com

Pinned Image

via

Another of my favorite boards I pin to is  Wall Pizzazz.  I’ve put all kinds of things here.

Pinned Image

via

Pinned Image

via

Come check out my birds and I guarantee you’ll get plenty of inspiration.

-renee

3 responses to “My Favorite Pinterest Board(s)

  1. Beautiful, Wonderful and Inspiring, I am in love with pinterest. I can’t believe I only discovered last month.

Leave a Reply

