DIY – Decorative Birdcage

I’m pulling out of my crap craft closet again and the spare room closet and the garage.  I always tell my closest friends if something happened to me tomorrow they would need to get to the closets before my husband.  If he saw all my hidden treasure (as I call it, ha!) I’m sure he would have some smart thing to say.

Today I wanted to share my quick little corner decorative I threw together.  I doubt it will stay like this forever as all parts are separate and can be reused for yet another project, but for now all is good.

Opener

Here’s what I had sitting around; One plant stand from many moons ago, birdcage picked up from Marshals several months ago, decorative glass from the Dollar store, decorative bird fro, Ace, a clearance item from last season and a ceramic plant base.

list first look

close up

close up 1

close up bird

Happy Tuesday!

-renee

One response to “DIY – Decorative Birdcage

  1. Wow! That’s adorable!!! Loved the mirrored boxes a few days ago, too!

Leave a Reply

