Flower Pots Pizazz

I jazzed up some of my old terracotta colored plastic pots with spray paint. I figured I might as well get one year out of them versus spending money on new pots.  So today I’m sharing those and a few from last year.  I also have been playing around with the collage feature in Pic Monkey so guess what you’re going to see?  Yep, flower pot collages! In fact, I’m apologizing right now because I know I repeated a few pics.

Flower  Collage

028

Flower Collage 1

Flower Collage 3

Flower Collage 4

022

Tomato plant

What have you planted lately?

-renee

2 responses to “Flower Pots Pizazz

  1. All the colors of pots and flowers make me smile…thanks.

Leave a Reply

