Blog Updates and a Question

It’s Thursday.  Yay!  The U.S. Open golf tournament starts today.  It’s one of my favorites.  In case you haven’t noticed yet, I thought I would bring to your attention  some new pages I have added to my blog.   See them listed above my header.  One that I’ve put some extra time into is the Project Gallery.  I’ve separated it into categories.  Clicking on a title will immediately take you to the how post for that project.  Below is some of  what is there.

image

Lots more in the crafts section.  HA!!!  Looks like I need to get back in there and correct the spelling of DIY.  Funny me!

image

image

I hope you will find this helpful.  Pictures of most of my projects can also be found on my Pinterest board, appropriately titled Lattenenes Cup of Chat.  To view and follow all my Pinterest boards click here.

Speaking of Lattenenes Cup of Chat, this is where I need your help and would really love your input and comments.  I am wanting to change/shorten the title of my blog.  Any suggestions from the peanut gallery?  LOL, that’s you.  I was thinking maybe something simple like Latte Chat.  Then I could just call it the LC.  What do you think about that?  All comments welcome!

-renee

2 responses to “Blog Updates and a Question

  1. Pingback: June Recap | Lattenene's Cup of Chat

Leave a Reply

