July Recap

Hi gals and guys.  Before we get too far into August, I thought I should share a quick look back at July here at Lattenene’s Cup of Chat.  And believe me, I took most of the month off so it this will be REALLY short!

Of course there’s the ever famous (insert chuckle here) July 4 centerpiece which can be found here.  Check it out.  I’m sure items can be replaced depending on the holiday and it was super easy!July 4 Centerpiece Supplies 190

Then I went on a break and returned on the 30th.  I shared my Vegas pictures and the next day showed you how I updated some photo boxes.  That was my July.  Pretty exciting, right?

I thought this might be a great time to share a couple of posts that seem to get a lot of activity via internet searches and Pinterest.  I get a lot of looks at my dresser with duct tape.  Just another one of my quick and cheap DIYs (insert one more chuckle here).

006-2

Another DIY project that seems to get a lot of attention is my birdbath made from flower pots. And no, that’s not a dead animal, or a turtle.  It’s a big rock.  LOL

Birdbath 050

If you’d like to check out all my projects feel free to check out my project gallery here or join me on facebook or suscribe to get my posts via e-mail.  Just see the upper right section of this blog.  Okay, enough of that!  Happy Wednesday everyone.

-renee

Leave a Reply

