August – September 2012 Recap

It’s about time I re-enter the blog sphere.  Hello!  How are you?  I’m a day late and a dollar short, but hopefully catching up quickly.

First, a quick update.  I’ve been thinking about a blog name change for a while so I’m moving forward with it.  Lattenenes Cup of Chat just was way too long so I’ve changed it to Lattenene Chat.  I tested it on an internet search and my previous posts under the old title still come up.  I’m not a computer smartie at all so I hope this works out.

Alrighty, moving on, I wanted to share my August Recap.  I also wanted to share September, but arghhh, I don’t have one.  My last post was August 26 until now.  What have I been doing you ask?  Well, trimming and cleaning the yard up, lots of spray painting and moving furniture around, spending way too much time on my day job, painting the living, dining, master bed and bath, changing pictures around, cleaning closets, shredding, lots of shredding, reading 26 magazines that I subscribed to.  hosting my niece/God daughters wedding shower and fall decorating, inside and out.  I could go on….but I’ll just say I have lot’s of pics and lots of posts planned.

Let’s go back to August…

August ReCap 2012 Collage

Painting a welcome sign

My unexpected guest

Flower art in an hour

Divot Diary – At the beach with the hubs and the pup

Pillow love at Home Goods

Maple Chicken

You ca also read about my laundry room makeover here.

View 1

So glad I’ve re-engaged!  I’m looking forward to sharing with you whats been keeping me busy,

-renee

One response to “August – September 2012 Recap

  1. You have been MISSED!! Glad you’re back and looking forward to what you have for us!

Leave a Reply

