Fall Floral

Happy Friday everyone.  We made it through another rainless week in the Northwest.  I’m okay with the cold mornings and mid to high 60’s by afternoon as long as the sun is shining and my drive home from work requires sun glasses!

I’ll be sharing lots of Fall decorating next week but just wanted to give you a hint of it today.  My dining room table arrangement centers around a beautiful bouquet of flowers and a candle + container from my adorable niece/God Daughter.  I hosted a bridal shower for her last weekend and she gifted me.  How sweet is that?  I’ll share more about the shower in future posts.

Bt these flowers, beautiful, right?  The shades of orange are so bright and send such a warm feeling.

Shower Bouquet

Bridal Shower Collage R1

Do you have any bouquets of Fall flowers in your house?

-renee

Leave a Reply

