Before & After Dollar Store Pumpkins + Kitchen Table Gone Fall

I finally gave in and turned on the heat.  When the sun goes down, it gets just a bit nippy.  We still have sun and the days are beautiful so I’m really not complaining.

Whenever I get a few minutes here and there I do a bit more Fall Decorating.  At the rate I’m going, I’ll be sharing it with you for the next month.  And then it will be time for Christmas.  OMG!  That’s a scary thought and a whole different reason to mess up the garage again (she said as she laughed out loud).

I picked up some pumpkins for a 1.00 each at the Dollar store, then grabbed come Rustoleum spray paint from my 52 can collection and some decorative ribbon tape from my craft room.  Voila!  Before and after decorated pumpkins.

Dollar Store Pumpkins

Dollar Pumpkin Collage After

Also, here’s a peek at my kitchen Fall table.  The setting is simple and natural.  I picked up these cute live pumpkin trees and greenery in the floral department at Albys, aka Albertsons.

Full View

Kitchen Collage 2

Kitchen Fall Collage

Lastly, one random item.  Do you watch The  Voice?  I love those guys!  Happy Tuesday!

-renee

** I’ve changed my blog name to Lattenene Chat. If you do an internet search you will still find posts from it’s previous name, Lattenenes Cup of Chat.

Leave a Reply

