Organization – The Recipe Cupboard

Do you have a place you keep all your recipe books, food magazines and recipe box?  I do and it gets so messy so fast.

Wonder what lurks behind this door?

Outside Recipe Cupboard

Here it is…

Inside Cupboard

It will always be a bit messy.  I’ve accepted a little organized chaos inside the recipe cupboard.  The good thing is I can find whatever I need.  I created an inventory list and it’s taped inside the cupboard door.

Cupboard List

Need a recipe?  I know which cookbook it’s in!  How do you organize your recipe collection?

-renee

Leave a Reply

