Crockpot Cookin 10.25.2012

Picture this.  The wind is whipping and the rain is coming down cats and dogs.  It just took you an hour to get home in crowded traffic.  You open the door….do you smell it?  Were you ever a smarty when you filled up and plugged in the crockpot before you left this morning.

It’s crockpot cookin time!  I’m going to try my best to share a recipe with you every Thursday.  The idea came to me this past weekend when my hubby made a knock-your-socks off meatloaf IN THE CROCKPOT!  And I didn’t take pictures so I guess I’ll have to make it again.

For today, since I didn’t take those pics, I thought I would share some recipes in the crockpot that I’ve previously posted.

Beef On A Hoagie

Roast Beef Sandwich 007

Pineapple Chicken

054

and most recently, Pumpkin Turkey Chili

Dinner Close Up

In the next few months I’ll share meals from my own recipe cupboard and from my Pinterest board, appropriately named Crockpot Cookin.

It’s the perfect day to have a crockpot meal.  Enjoy!

-renee

Leave a Reply

