Fall Decor – The Last of It

I’ve slowly been cleaning out boxes and bins in the garage and I keep finding items for the Fall decor.  I’ve given myself 2 choices; display it or bag it for the Goodwill.

In a couple of previous posts I shared with you the Fall Porch, Mantel and Kitchen, Fall Floral.  Today I’m sharing all the rest….I promise!

First, the dining room table.  I don’t really  do Halloween Decorations so I skipped right into Autumn.

Centerpiece

Centerpiece Close Up

Pumpkin Boxes 3

Moving on to the entry…

Entry 3

Entry 1 Entry 2 White Corner Table Side 2012_09_11

Here’s the den….

Den 1

Den 3 Pumpkin 3

Odds and Ends…

Pumpkins

Pumpkin Vase Pumpkin Witch

Enjoy!

-renee

Leave a Reply

