Holiday “Window Shopping” at Home Goods

I’m getting jazzed to start my holiday decorating.  I know, you’re probably thinking Stop, we need to first have Thanksgiving first!  But, there are so many awesome decorations out there I need to get my own up to decide what I need.  Last year I barely decorated because of my shattered wrist.

So, I was at Home Goods the other day just being a looky loo.  Want to see what I saw?

As decorations go…these lime green cone-shaped trees are on my “I need” list.  I already have the Santa.

Lime Green Velvet trees

love the larger ornaments…

Ornament

and what about these colorful and bright nutcrackers…

Colorful Nutcrackers

I’m always a sucker for vases and glass…

Red Vase

Amber Vases

and these goblets would be fun to set on a table…

Red Goblets

What’s on my list you ask? Well, here’s what I shared with the hubby…

Fall DishesJeweled Glass

Glass and Purple BowsBlack-White Bird Dishes

Pillows

Red Bench

Have you been out looking and getting ideas?  What’s on your list?  How are you decorating this year?

-renee

2 responses to “Holiday “Window Shopping” at Home Goods

  1. I LOVE that red bench! So festive!

Leave a Reply

