The Divot Diary–My Favorites of 2012

My cute little pupppy  has certainly filled the void for us since young son has been away at college.  Since we’ve only a few weeks left in December I thought I’d look into the 2012 memory file and share “The Best of Divot”.

Craft Drawer and Yard 019

Craft Drawer and Yard 022

2012-07-27 Divot After HC

Mag Monday-Yard Work 5-23-11 028

Divot Snow 1-17-121

092091

The Best of Divot 2012

TGIW (That’s Thank God its Wednesday in case you were wondering!

-renee

2 responses to “The Divot Diary–My Favorites of 2012

  1. I must say, I have thoroughly enjoyed following your blog for this past year. I appreciate all the great ideas I’ve gotten from you! But if all you ever posted was pics of Divot, I’d STILL follow you! The 4th picture from the top is absolutely my favorite…..that should be enlarged and hung on the wall!
    I wish you a healthy and happy New Year. Dona

    • Hi Dona – Thanks for the kind words – they are very much appreciated. I love that picture of Divot too. Wishing you and yours a healthy and happy New Year as well.
      -renee

Leave a Reply

