Organize–Under The Kitchen Sink

It was a quiet weekend at home this weekend.  We took some long walks in between rainstorms, did a small bit of shipping and lot’s of organizing.  I’ll be sharing some of those this week.  Some are so simple and cheap to do.  All it really cost is a little time.

I don’t know about you, but under my kitchen sink is where I put my focus, but for some reason, this weekend it caught my attention.  Here’s a before and after pic.  Maybe the camera doesn’t show it, but trust me, the change was big.

After - Under the SinkBefore - Under the Sink

After - Under the Sink

I had everything on hand.  I changed out the liner, and washed the inside walls and garbage can down.  The containers are from the Dollar Store and left  over from the bridal shower I gave for my niece.  The bins were used to hold game supplies.

As I said, simple and quick, but since I am always putting something in the garbage it’s nice to look at an organized space!

I also organized the silverware, dish towels and miscellaneous utensil drawer.  Have you ben organizing anything yet in 2013?

Tomorrow I’ll shown you my new command media book!  Happy Monday!

-renee

One response to “Organize–Under The Kitchen Sink

  1. Wow! This is really awesome! Organizing our things gives us the atmosphere to bread great air! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

