Monthly Recap–March 2013

I cannot believe we are now into April.  The Northwest is having a beautiful spring. The forecast for the nextweek is sunny and mid-60s.  It’s so fun when all the neighbors come out of hibernation.  The smell of mowed grass is one of my favorites. Folks are washing their cars, kids are throwing softballs and kicking soccer balls.

I hope everyone had a nice Easter.  I woke up to a message from my husband left on the ottoman in the woman cave.

617

Funny, right?  I laughed hard.  My hubby is a prankster and was quite proud of himself.  Someday I will have to share with you.

Since it’s officially April, it’s the perfect day for the March monthly recap.

Monthly Recap March 2013

Moving clockwise arounf the collage:

Enjoy!
-renee

Leave a Reply

