Flowers Everywhere

I mentioned yesterday that last week was my birthday.  My son is still in Florida attending college so he wasn’t able to be here.  That said, it was a wonderful surprise to find a dozen roses on our doorstep when we returned from our Portland shopping trip.  I love all the colors and there just so darn pretty.

2236

2238 2239

Having these in the house got be excited about the flowers that will soon be blooming in my yard.  I went back in the archives to look at some pictures and thought I would share them with you.

125

076

078 083

095 096

087

098

044 040

These are some of my favorites. Peonies, dahlias, and gladiolas are 3 of my favorites.  I can’t wait for them to start showing there color.

What are you planting in your garden this year?

Leave a Reply

